First Baptist Staff

Dr. Lawrence Phipps, Senior Pastor for the Interim
lawrence@fbcgulf.com
Dr. Lawrence Phipps, Senior Pastor for the Interim lawrence@fbcgulf.com
Bobby McNair, Associate Pastor Vertical
bobby@fbcgulf.com
Bobby McNair, Associate Pastor Vertical bobby@fbcgulf.com
Jim Van Matre, Minister of Music
Jim Van Matre, Minister of Music & Administration jim@fbcgulf.com
John Yates, Student Pastor
john@fbcgulf.com
John Yates, Student Pastor
john@fbcgulf.com
Pat Lee, Minister of Children and Families
pat@fbcgulf.com
Pat Lee, Minister of Children and Families pat@fbcgulf.com
Earl Lee, Minister of Senior Adults
eandblee@centurytel.net
Earl Lee, Minister of Senior Adults eandblee@centurytel.net

Administrative Staff

Rebecca Shaw, Children’s Ministry Associate
fbcgulf.children@gmail.com

Debbie Blankenship,
Mariposa Christian Counselor
d_o_blankenship@yahoo.com

Debbie Tillman, Financial Secretary
finance@fbcgulf.com

Jackie Strickland, Ministry Assistant
fbcgulfshores@gmail.com

Cathy Roccaforte, Pastor’s Ministry Assistant
ministryassistant@fbcgulf.com